California 37 : La tracklist!

Le nouvel album de Train sera disponible en France le 16 avril 2012.

 Pour nous faire patienter, voici la tracklist :


1. This’ll Be My Year
2. Drive By
3. Feels Good At First
4. Bruises (feat. Ashley Monroe)
5. 50 Ways To Say Goodbye
6. You Can Finally Meet My Mom
7. Sing Together
8. Mermaid
9. California 37
10. We Were Made For This
11. When The Fog Rolls In

Vous pouvez dès à présent le pré-commander sur le Site Officiel du groupe

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: