“Save Me San Francisco” Golden Gate Edition

Une réédition de l’opus “Save Me San Francisco”

est disponible dans les bacs à dès aujourd’hui!!!

Inclus 7 titres inédits dans la version Européenne :

  • Shake Up Christmas (pub Coca-Cola)
  • Half Moon Bay
  • The Finish Line
  • Umbrella (Rihanna cover)
  • Parachute (alternate version)
  • Marry Me (First dance Mix)
  • Drops Of Jupiter (live)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: